Jobs

The truth is:

I’m depressed because I live in a city that doesn’t have enough jobs.

There are about 20 job seekers for every one opening.

I am a graduate.

I got great grades.

I am intelligent.

I still can’t find a job.

I can’t find a job because our government doesn’t give a fuck about there being enough jobs for everybody, and blames welfare recipients for them needing welfare because of the lack of jobs they do nothing about.

I can’t find a job because the west is a neo-liberal hellhole.

So what do I do now?

Leave a Reply

